If you cancel within the 30-day free trial period. Once the trial period ends, you will be asked to pay the annual rate you selected via PayPal or Credit Card. Cancel at any time during the year and you will no longer be billed. No refunds are available. Your LifeStream Digital Memory Box®s(es) will remain active through the annual purchase period. Once canceled, all accounts will be deactivated on the annual purchase date. Portfolio links will no longer be active for viewers after deactivation.